last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003 at around: 12:36 AM

drunken truth

drunken truisims===

  1. everything tastes the saMEW when you're drunk
  2. two you give less of a fuck what comes out of your mouth when yourt drunk
  3. 3-0- I'm a very honest drunk@!!!!
  4. at a certian point your teeth don't feel real anymore.
  5. every belch is a ptentional case of heartbuern
  6. EVERYONE IS YOUR BEST FRIEND
  7. my boobs are bigger when I'm drunk
  8. don't gimme no shit.
  9. anyone who says they forgot they had a job when drunk is just stupid and encouragable.
  10. MOTHERFUKCERS ARE DUMBER AS THE NIGHT GOES ON
  11. I think everyone shoud be drunk onece in their life. honest.
  12. drunken listsssts are fun.
  13. I'm covered in giltter
  14. standing up is an effort.

There are other drunkin trueisims, but guess what? I'm drunk and so forth so thats it for tonight. I have some tipsyness to sleep off.

goodnight

llove and adortion

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?