last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 at around: 7:00 PM

No, they aren't kidding.

Just when you thought you could by ANYTHING LOTR... they go and make, Monopoly. I kinda wanna buy it.

l&A

pam


Written, Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 at around: 2:35 PM

Dooki questions.

From one, of maybe five, texans I like, and one of my favorite smart asses, dooki

1. what's you're fave color? Blue. No, terquoise. No, sky blue! No no no! Light purple! No! Rainbows!! No! RAINBOW BRITE!

2. why is Christina Aguilerra so totally awesome? Well, hello? Her skin is thick with tanning, which has made her impervious to all insults that get tossed her way. Aaand she has a nose ring that looks like a zit. I'd fuck her.

3. is 50 cent Gay? Only saturday mornings, every other Thursday, and jewish holidays.

4. Do your 'rents totally crunch on your plans every weekend? If so, what buffage do you use to ward off the heebies? Yeah, I was like, so totally pissed this weekend when my 'rents totally took a big heaping crap on my plans to go make out on the brandywine bridge with my buddies frodo and sam. Gah! I use an all powerful magic ring to ward off any heebies I may encounter.

5. is Dawson's creek your favorite show, or is it TOTALLY Sabrina the teenage witch? Um... like, I don't read books.

6. Do you think Soliel Moon Frye should have gotten a reduction? She's totally suave. She like totally made my tits hurt. I loved her big boobs, I'm like all jealous because, like, way back in the stone age, in like, the 80's, she was totally cool, and punky, but now she's like totally flat and that totally like sucks because like... ohmigod, what was I talking about?

7. Is science and learning a total drag? Yes. I am an uneducated heathen who apreciates nothing deeper than a glass of water, and desires nothing in life but to be pregnant, wear no shoes, and live in a cabniet beneath my sink. ... like omigod!

8. Are you more like Julia Roberts from Pretty Woman, or Molly Ringwald from sixteen candles? I'm like, winona rider from beetlejuice.

9. What's your fave night spot? This cock!

9.5 (are you irritated yet?) Dooki, you smartass.

10. Horses or ponies? Panties. Wet ones. Do something about it (points at crotch) NOW!

11. goo goo blah blah gafaww snort cheekle poot poot gnorf. . I agree!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?