last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003 at around: 3:14 PM

I'll be my own undoing

I was really done working for the day around 2, when I decided that I'd rather look for cheaper gift alterntives for the people that I've decided are spoil-worthy.

I have on one of my more chest (don't really want to say cleavage) revealing shirts today. I feel very sexy. You want to touch my bottom? You may not touch it. Only look.

Work is weird. A couple of weeks ago, I was prepared to strangle myself based soley upon the fact that I had to bang my head against the keyboard to have a good time. Now this week has been awesome from monday until right now.

I'm bored, but it's my own fault. There's work I could be doing, but I'm not in the mood to talk to a bunch of motherfuckers who don't want to talk to me (and I don't want to speak with either) at 3:30 in the afternoon. At around 3:30 in an office, you're pretty much in the groove of things, or you're looking past the 2 hours between now, and when you leave the office.

I'm not in the groove of things, nor am I counting down the minutes. I just don't feel like doing anything.

My inner thigh is still sore, which is a bummer.

Funny/weird things on the internet:

The "stunnaz"
kids raised by animals*
Everything he says about Macs is true

The kids rasied by animals page is kind of sad, and not every child was actually raised by animals. Some were neglected, or confined somewhere. It's actually kind of interesting to read about how much behavior is influnced by enviroment. I mean, most of the kids raised by animals never learned to speak, although they could communicate through gestures, or sign language. That's some really interesting behavioral stuff.

I've been wasting my time reading about the wild children and the pretty rotten things that the researchers did to them. Well, the researchers weren't abusing them or anything, but they did take advantage of them. It's a shame, but all in the name of science, no? Maybe after I read more about the development of these chidlren and the resulting "testing" I'll discuss my findings/opinons here.

Okay, bye!

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?