last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 at around: 1:01 PM

A few Spoilers

Four days until trillogy tuesday!

If you want to get even more crazy excited about LOTR: Retunizzle of the mother fucking Kizzle then you have to read:
This review.M

It is so awesome. There are a few spoilers in there, but trust me, it won't ruin the entire story for you. Just a few details that most people keyed into LOTR movie fandom are probabally already aware of. Plus this guy doesn't what I do, and tell you how it ends. A few details, and it's soo well written. I laughed so hard.

"Because, I mean, pussy for miles."

too awesome for words,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?