last - guestbook - next

Written, Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003 at around: 9:40 PM

Another quiz

I have a problem and I can't stop!

White Washed
WHITE WASHED : You sound like a valley girl. Your best friends aren't Asian and you don't really care. You like shopping at American Eagle and Abercrombie. Boys? It's the cream of the white crop for you. You're embarrassed that you can't speak your own language. You don't know who Kang Ta, Sammi Cheng, and Utada Hikaru is. "Like, what's Boba?"



What Asian Girl Are You?
VISIT HTTP://JEALOUSY.TK

Thanks wil. It's all your fault that I'm relapsing!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?