last - guestbook - next

Written, September 21, 2001 at around: 1:33 PM

I like anime.

You know, anime is perhaps the one thing in my adult life that I can say I am able to enjoy without any other people. I love the whole idea of what anime is. It's cartoons! The animation is amazing, the plots are about nothing that any normal person would ever come up with. Japan rocks.

One day, many moons from today, when I have a grasp on Japanese stronger than that of today, I will visit Japan. I look forward to it. They'll all look at me like there's something wrong with me because well, I'll be a gaijin. Not just a gaijin, a BLACK gajin. Gajin is a japanese phrase for forigner. Yeah, it's a derogatory phrase.

Well, I am an otaku (Japanese anime fan... erm, sometimes a derogatory phrase... akin to nerd dork and the such) and I like me some anime. Woo!

Horray.

Enough for now.. more later.

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?