last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Jan. 28, 2002 at around: 1:51 PM

A really abrupt entry

Shit.

I hate netscape. Really I do. Whoever invented it is an asshole, and needs to be killed.

Ah, I'm glad to get that out of my system. Today, I'm doing something very bold. I am adding a diary entery in the free library of philadelphia. I think I'm intimidating the guy next to me with my typing skills. Who's got game? I do!

Please accept that this will be a shitty entry as I only have 1/2 hour to write this, and do all theother things that I have to take care of on the internet. whooo, mark landon is going to be very pissed off at me.

Well, samantha came to philadelphia today. Not really to visit or anything, just passing through. So I didn't go to work. I love samantha so much. She's like, my best friend. I wish I got to see her more often.

Glenn and I are doing well. we hung out today for a bit. IN fact he's somewhere in the library right now-- probabally putting his diary togheter. I think it's going to be glennhino.diaryland.com. Don't quote me on that or anything though.

Yeah, Daath is awesome. He rocks.

I have bills to pay.

some person who calls themself a nut is signing my guestbook. What the hell? be a man/woman and leave your name and contact info. If not, just like, email me or somemthing. you're weird.

I bought clothes while I was out with samantha, and I own girly shoes. I'll wear them and be michiru ish. Yea!

Well, I've gotta go. Have a letter to write, work to do (?) and other shit. Love ya!

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?