last - guestbook - next

Written, Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002 at around: 10:59 PM

-

Those blue eyes I saw last week were a part of me today.

Not quite a part of me, but a part of my life. He smiled at me today, and kept almost letting me in. I doubt that his smile- his bright, real smile- was hiding much today. There's so much that I wish I could see in that smile. So many things that I know I may never hear aloud.

This could work, and it could work easily, especially since when I peer into his eyes, I feel him looking back into me. His tangy powder blue eyes look directly into my bright brown eyes, and I feel him.

There were times today when I felt like I had mad this breakthrough, because I kept feeling him smile. When he puts his glasses on to drive, it enhances his face. His smile is grander, his eyes, although hidden behind glass, are even more delightful.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?