last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 at around: 5:01 PM

sweet like honey

yesterday was the frank & pam 1 year anniversary. It was a very calm, everyday kind of day, and that's what I wanted.

No big hooplah, just chillin.

I gave frank tickets to the Barenaked Ladies concert next month. Yay!

I was also instructed not to spend so much money on presents. Maybe this time I'll listen. I don't do that very often. Doing as I'm told is like a no-no in pam land.

Frank told me not to spend more than 20 bucks on valentines day, which is a really good idea. He knows I shouldn't be spending up my money anyways, so it's good to have limits. I don't really work with them, usually, so it's good to look up and see a ceiling. So, yay for good sense.

Anyway, frank was very sweet to me last night, and said some very sweet things. I felt all special and whatnot. That's the bestest present ever.

He bought the most adorable card, and I really liked it. It included the L word... Yay! He's my boyfriend, and you can't have him. He also told me not to be stupid, which was meaningful and well, Frank-like. He's a sweetie... sometimes, heh.

So there.

Anyhow, things are good, and I am happy and calm. May the next 12 months be similar (minus the stress of card buying).

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?