last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 at around: 11:42 AM

Livejournal

I have a livejournal account now:

Livejournal.com/~oreobarbie

Oreo cookies & me.

It'll be the bullshit journal that I wanted the initial oreobarbie.diaryland.com to be before I had some emotional moments, and used it for whiny poetry and a vehicle for the things I was to afraid to say.

Real entries will remain here.
bullshit entries will be on thelivejournal oreo account
Quizzes, unless super duper awesome and worthy of posting here will remain on the blogdrive miabogard account
oreobarbie at diaryland will remain a place for me to gush emotionally when required.

Any questions? No? I didn't think so.

Love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?