last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 at around: 3:48 PM

Tattoos are pretty awesome, and often sexy

Well, except for that tattoo of the comic book guy from the simpsons. It ws very funny, yet not very sexy.

Anyway, I want a tattoo.

I want it on the small of my back, and I want it to be simple, no words, no faces The last thing I need is something with eyes on the small of my back, lol. That's creepy, and a complete disservice to he who fucks me doggystyle. Then again, that could be a service, because if like, michaelangelo from the ninja turtles is looking at you while you're fucking a hot bitch, you're less likely to shoot your load right away, or so I'm told.

Oh my god, I need help.

I want something that I won't be ashamed of when I'm seventy and am all old and pruny. Plus, if I'm paying another woman (yeah, I don't think I want a tattoo to be placed on my body by a man, unless he's very clean, nice, I know him, and he isn't gay. Guys have this odd tattoo stigma in my mind... grody guys who feel up chicks while they're tatooin' em. Weird criteria, but it's my fucking body, folks.)

I've always wanted a tattoo of my sign (two squiggly lines, love it!), but I don't want it in black... everyone gets their sign in black, and honestly I think that's just ick. I'm a lighter skinned black chick, so I'm limited to what colors would look uber-awesome on me. I'm thinking purple. I was told that shows up very well on brown people. I still like the snowflake idea, and although everyone says white ink hurts the most, I think it'd be the coolest.

If I get a tattoo this year (which is next to impossible, because I have to save, save, save) I'd have to be before the summer. 1, because I'll be broke as shit. 2, because I'm not laying in the sun, in las vegas, with an ouchin' tattoo on my back. Nor do I want to sit for 4 hours on a plane with a new ouch on my back. No thanks.

yeah, maybe I'll save 50 bucks a check for a while, and save up for a tattoo. It'd be stupid to just buy it outright when I have all this shit to pay (I have to figure out how I'll pay back the state of pennsylvania for the fucking sit on my ass checks) the girls at the tattoo parlor I like are gonna charge 200 bucks for a tattoo where I want at the size I want. Shit. I couldn't do that outright. So I guess I'll save. 2004, the year pam re learns to save for the shit she wants. So, I'm officially saving up for a tattoo with this next check. May as well, I'm saving for everything else. It'll only take me, what, 3 months? I'll have a tattoo in April.

Sexxy.

Love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?