last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 at around: 2:23 PM

Swimmin' & pics of half naked girls

I like to swim. Pools are pretty awesome, and I dig the beach. I really dig chilling poolside outdoors and/or in the pool.

Problem is, that I need a new swimsuit for this year, because last year�s doesn�t fit me so well anymore.

I�m kind of retarded, in that although I haven�t been swimming anywhere for almost 2 years, I still buy swimsuits every year in the hopes that my ass will hit water, and I�ll swim around. I think the last time that I swam (in a swimsuit) was when I was in canada. That was ages ago.

Well, Frank and I are going on a trip to Las Vegas in June, which means heat and pools a plenty. I�m so fucking excited! Anyway, I need to get a new swimsuit, because the one that I currently have squishes my boobs. I�m a b cup, part time c-cup.If I�m on birth controll, my boobs swell up to a c. So the bikini top hurts. Gotta buy a new one.

I�ve thought about working out and loosing some ass/tummy weight between now and then, but I�ll be struggling enough trying to not freak out over saving money, so I�m gonna say that losing weight is just a side mission for now.

Anyway, I�ve been looking at swim suits, and I�m trying to figure out what I want to get. I�d like to buy more than one (in case I end up at the pool twice in one day, or whatever... or even just because multiple swimsuits gives me more options) but we�ll see how financially feesable that is for me in the coming months. Here are a few I saw online today:


It�s simple, like a little black dress.


It�s really cute, but triangle cut bras aren�t going to look too hot with my itty boobs

I�m not crazy about the bottom, but I like that top, it�d make my boobs squish together, but not fall out while swimming.

Again, I�m not at all fond of the bottom... it�s too skimpy, my ass would eat this. But I like the fact that victoria�s secret makes triangle tops that encourage cleavage

Although the girl in this picture looks retarded, this is like, the only one-peice I�d consider buying. The tie up top is fucking sexy

Okay, that�s enough. I�ll figure something out.

Any opinions?

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?