last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 at around: 1:44 PM

Starbucks, Why didn't I think of this?

(read the previous entry for today's complaints about dental work)

I got the following idea from her.

Starbucks body wash.

Before you call me insane, click that link, or have a fucking cup of starbucks hot cocoa. Once you're done coming in your pants, you'll agree.

Get a fucking vanilla latte from starbucks, or a frappachino. Yum, right? Wouldn't it kick ass to smell like that? I mean, the body wash I got for christmas from frank's dad and sister- Warm Vanilla Sugar (which I can't smell like enough).

It smells like something I should be eating, and is a very comfortable sent. It makes me smell yummy and pretty and makes me feel lovely and sexy. If I could smell like a fucking frappichino, that would be BEYOND awesome.

I'm thinking of starting an internet petition for starbucks to start making good-smelling products for the bodies of young ladies everywhere. I mean, who wouldn't want to smell like Godiva hot chocolate with a hint of vanilla and a sweet trail of sugar? I know I would!

starbucks-bodywash.diaryland.com? I might just do it.

love & adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?