last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004 at around: 4:38 PM

Is Pam Newman going to have to choke a bitch?

You'd better thank Frank Bizzy, 'cause he saved you from an ass whoopin.

What did the hand say to the face?

SLAP! HA! I'm Rick James, bitch!

Well, it's thursday. You know what that means? It means Karaoke, bitch!

Work has been fucking busy, but not busy to the point where I'm tearing my hair out. Well, actually it's tolerable. I don't think I'm going to quit or get fired any time soon, so the conditions here are acceptable.

I'm going to go work out tonight, which will be interesting. I'm gonna go jog and shit right before going to karaoke where I'm going to jump around and sing and shit. It'll be interesting.

Obviously, I am very serious about this whole, "me losing weight" thing. I might buy a cheapy swimsuit at the mall in town and go swim in the pool. That'd be nice, I haven't swam in like, forever. I miss swimming. Plus, I want to teach Frank how to swim while we're in vegas, because I believe strongly that everyone should know how to swim.

You know what dawned on me just now? I talk about frank alot. But hell, he's what's on my mind.

Is Pam Newman going to have to choke a bitch? I really do think I'm going to have to choke a bitch.

Now that I'm thinking about it, I want a nice toffee-nut soy latte, and a new swimsuit for like 20 bucks (not nessicarily what i'll wear in vegas, but something to stick on my ass now, and hit the pool) and take my preppy wannabe-suburban ass to go work out, grab a snack, head home, get all makeuped and shit and go karaoke with my boyfriend and our friends.

Yay!

This sounds like it'll be a good weekend.

Saturday, frank and I will probabally go look at southern new jersey. You know, for fun, lmao. I'm also working for the Philadelphia Film Festival as a manager on sunday, which'll be interesting.

Other than that, shit's cool over here.

I'm going to leave work now, it's like 5 after.

Love and adoration, bitches.

Pam (you know I love ya baby! I only hit you because I care!)


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?