last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004 at around: 4:30 PM

Getting Sick

Well, it's the usual pattern. Frank's been sick for almost a week, and I'm starting to get sick too.

I felt kinda crappy when I woke up this morning, but right now I sort of feel like crap, and I'm pretty sure there's a little man in my throat scratching at my uvula or whatever the hell that thingy is called.

I'm kind of beat.

In other news, my nails still look good, and I'm sure you all care.

I don't have much else to say.

Later,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?