last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004 at around: 2:42 PM

Sick & Tired

I'm sick and tired of shit. Just shit in general. I'm sick of shit that doesn't consern me. I'm sick of shit that isn't my fault. I'm really sick of shit that is just stupid.

Fuck that shit.

I'm tired of small things being used as an excuse for bigger things, and I'm tired of feeling like a big peice of shit.

I'm really fucking tired of people (in general, but not any of my regular readers, so don't get offended... yet, lol) not saying shit to my face.

There's this guy, Jeff, who is an offsite programmer for Napco. He must hate me or think I'm a total ditz or something. He's always sending emails cc-ing my boss, his boss, and the IS VP about shit that he thinks is my fault. Fuck you dickhead, if you did your job, you wouldn't be blaming it on me.

I would like to ask him what his problem is, and why he's such a damn tool, but that wouldn't be proper in the office. Nor is that becoming behavior of a young lady.

Suck my clit, Jeff.

Fuck you. Let him come here and say some snide shit to me. I speak your fucking underhanded, passive-aggressive language you jackass, and I won't have to swear to insult your inteligence, either.

Wow, that's petty.

I'm tired of giving a fuck. I'm tired of feeling like things are my fault when they really aren't. I'm tired of getting anxious or gulity for something that has nothing to do with me or is just the fuck over.

I'm tired of people thinking I'm sick of them. I've outgrown all this shit, but it's like, creeping up on me, begging to consume me, offered to me by grown-ass people who still live this neverending drama.

But as sick and tired as I may be, these things are all a part of life. Being insulted is a part of life, as is dealing with other people's shit (unless you live in a cave, which slowly becomes more appealing as the days go on... a cave with electricity and internet access... hmm), and anxious feelings.

I feel like a total airhead, lately. You can all just call me Jessica fucking Simpson, because I'm sure the next thing outta my mouth will have something to do with fucking tuna fish and chicken.

god I hate her.

Come on Pisces, start already. This aquarian shit is too heavy right now.

Time for me to embrace -my- fucking phoenix. And here I was thinking I was done.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?