last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004 at around: 3:46 PM

I am not completly full of shit

Or perhaps I am.

I'm starting to freak the fuck out about this surgery.

Freaking the fuck out in my book isn't like, grandiose shows of outward consern. Really. My mom is like, "She isn't scared," and I think that was some of her more-than-blatent attempts to use reverse psychology to make me think I'm really not scared.

The fuck I'm not.

Most other surgeries I've had were really not that big a deal, because I was either uncocious, or no one I knew at the time had had a similar expereince, so I wasn't afraid of any side effects.

Apperently, when one is to have their wisdom teeth taken out, it is required that everyone that individual tells about their surgery is to tell -in graphic detail- every account of oral surgery that they are aware of. Including, but not limited to Wisdom tooth exctractions, root canals and jaw surgery.

In the past few months I've heard a lot of really fucked up stories from some fucked up people who figured that telling me about their (or their friend's) horrible expereince in receiving oral surgery will make me stronger. Well to them I say, Igonrance is fucking bliss folks, and at no point have I truly known bliss.

But you're goddamn right if you'r thinking that when I get back from my time off that I'll be going in to excurciating detail regarding my wisdom tooth journey.

Wish me luck.... or not, I mean that's up to you. But I'm hoping for the best.

besides, it's not a huge deal.

Okay, I just convinced myself not to worry! Right on.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?