last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 at around: 9:30 AM

This is pretty cool: Survey!!

stole this from trancejen

Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with trance. You bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest. *All italicized comments are mine. -hugs & kisses,
Pam

Please add a guestbook note if you do it so that I can come read it!

01. I often obsess over a hot beverage for a period of time until I find one that tickles my fancy more than the last. Right now I'm going through a Starbucks hot chocolate/Vanilla Latte phase.

02. I find sex to be not only erotic but comforting

03. I like to read.

04. I would like to know what job in life I'll love, because I haven't quite figured that out yet.

05. I don't much care for dogs, save golden retrievers, who are the sweetest dogs ever.

06. My mother and I have definitely had our ups and downs.

07. For all the confidance I portray, I'm very insecure, and take peoples words to heart too often.

08. I buy my reading glasses from the dollar store, because my health insurance doesn't cover vision.

09. I like to cook. just not for myself so much. I'm more motivated to cook for other people

10. I like cats.

11. I don't care for dogs. I already covered this, but whatever

12. I have never been married.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. my favorite color changes sometimes... I've always liked white and sky blue. I don't like white because I find the color appealing, but I like it because it can change on a whim.

15. I never graduated from college.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I enjoy a good mix of alone time and with-friends time, but never too much of either.

18. I like to go out on the weekends (clubbing/drinking) every now and again, but too often burns me out.

19. I want to travel (some of) the world.

20. I hate speaking to people I don't know in the morning.

21. As much as I dislike the morning, I often wake up early on my own.

22. I eat a variety of things, including vegitables!!

23. I love the smell of coffee.

24. I have been employed in fields far from my original career ambition.

25. I'm often stupidly stubborn.

26. I believe in astrology.

27. I love to write.

28. I do not see much of my extended family.

29. I hate stupid people.

30. I can't finish a book if it sucks.

31. I dispise doing laundry.

32. I love baby animals. Like who�s going to say, �Damn, kittens suck!�???

33. I think I'm pretty.

34. I think I'd rather live in the future than in the past.

35. I am tolerant of different points of view, but I don�t have to like it.

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be. Who is? Ain't that the truth

37. I didn't select a party when I registered to vote. I don't think any one party is really going to always be a better selection.

38. I like talking in big groups.

39. I've never met my dad.

40. I really like getting pedicures, but usually refuse to pay for it.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I wish I could smile and laugh for everyone, becuase that really lifts people's spirits.

43. I ain't got no fucking kids!

44. A lot of very offensive things make me laugh.

45. I have limited patience. Isn't this true of everyone?

46. I could live on chips and salsa.

47. I'm undecided about trusting the opionons of the Academy awards.

48. I miss HBO.

49. I obsess when my computer isn't working right.

50. I love to drive but I don't have a car

51. I like silence at times.

52. I'm a spiritual person but I have no use for organized religion. Amen! *snort* I should put "spiritual" in quotations.

53. I possess an above-average I.Q.

54. I procrastinate all the time.

55. I think one can never have too many pairs of silver hoop earrings. !!! It's true!

56. I've never had a pet snake, and that makes me sad.

57. I never really liked coloring books. in fact, I was really bad at staying in the lines

58. I used to have so much on my plate I often became overwhelmed. and I miss that

59. I am not a member of the mile high club.but I strive to accomplish that membership prior to my leaving this earth

60. I am forever losing things. Keys, wallet, purse, money

61. I hate being unemployed. when I'm not getting paid to do it

62. I have always strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I overreact about things sometimes. Don�t we all?Seriously, I've overreacted to shit that really isn't that serious

64. I surround myself with really great people. Get stuck with a lot not so great people, too�sigh.

65. I often remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I like witty people.

68. I can never make up my mind as to which season is my favorite.

69. I've waited in line for wrestling tickets.

70. I have never intentionally gotten high on pot. I've gotten a couple of mean contact highs, and hated it.

71. I hate it when I leave the house not wearing earrings.

72. My favorite scent is vanilla.

73. I love my online friends. and finally I'm hanging out with more of them

74. I still have to learn to say no when I mean it, and yes when I mean it.

75. I occasionally enjoy making mean/bigoted/stupid people squirm on their own nasty hooks.

76. I have multiple orgasams.

77. I have owned two and a half cars.

78. I like to wear matching bra/panty sets but I hardly ever end up wearing the matching set after they hit the laundry.

79. I love my men funny, witty, smarter than I am, sexy in quirky ways, and a little geeky.

80. When I'm in love everyone can tell for miles around.

81. I own a vibrator.

82. My boobs are natural.and god willing they'll stay that way unless I'm diagnosed with breast cancer, and lose a tit to disease

83. I really like to swim, and hardly get to do it enough.

84. I'm allergic to pennicilin to the point where I'm near death

85. I love to fly.

86. I daydream sometimes. Just call me Walter-ina Mitty.

87. I have had a couple of panic attacks. but what I consider to be a panic attack, really isn't that serious at all

88. I have been spanked by a lover. ... by one or more 'lovers' And I liked it

89. I am not frightened by bugs... a little grossed out maybe, but not frightened.

90. I am not easily angered.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I got tired of going down the list from 1-100, and scrolled down to the bottom of the list, and now I'm working up.

93. I think Michael Jackson should be publicly flogged and stripped of all money ***IF*** He is convicted. and they should totally give me all of his money as his one true heir.

94. I don't have a ton of true friends, but I love the hell out of the ones I have and value them highly.

95. I have secrets. I know lots of your secrets too!

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people. Well, that depends if I'm in a good mood or not at the time.

98. I miss my grandfather.

99. I buy things for people just because.

100. I'm glad this is done!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?