last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004 at around: 2:53 PM

Orkut Jail, it's real.

Orkut.com jail sucks ass.

Just as soon as you're in the groove, and wasting time appropriately, you're set into the clink.

I repeat: If I've sent you an invite and you haven't accepted yet, you're totally missing out on what the internet should be.

Fun.

I've done nothing of interest in the past 24 hours... I hung out with darrell and jason, I looked for my cat.

I spent a lot of time on orkut.com (what the fuck does orkut mean anyway?). Oh... my boyfriend is sick.

That's such a bummer.

I want to spend money. Lots of it.

Okay, I'm only writing this entry because I'd rather be writing shit on orkut, but this is the second best thing I've got going time-wasting-internetwise.

Back to work, I guess.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?