last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004 at around: 4:20 PM

Life continues and it's all mine.

I hate that we all have insanities but are too weak to stand up to our own.

It's much easier to point a finger and laugh than it is to look inside and say, "okay, that's who I am."

When I say, "okay, that's who I am," people call me crazy and stupid, and I'm looked at sideways.

Why?

Because I deal with what the fuck's wrong with me. I'm a liar, and needy, and on the verge of being a borderline personality, but guess what? I'm okay with that. I've dealt with all of those problems head on and directly and I can stand up at the end of the day and accept who I am, and not push it away into a fucking box never to be seen again.

I've expereinced pain on a level that I hope I never have to again in my life, and that's good, because, guess what? I dealt with it. I've learned from the past, and that makes my future stronger.

Thank god I was given fucked-up-isims that I can do something about. There are lots of people that can't do something about their fuckedupness. Even worse, there are people who won't.

Sorry, I'm feeling somewhat sane today.

I'm going to write another entry to cover this one up. But I'm not deleting it.

I'm a special brand of cereal.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?