last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 at around: 4:45 PM

I'm so clever!!

Ha ha ha! I know everything!

Well, that isn't true, but I'd like to think so.

I have little birdies everywhere.

I'm speaking in riddles again.

I buy such awesome stuff!

ookay, I'm done

love and adoration,

pam


Written, Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 at around: 4:52 PM

Best google hit of the day

Click this:

Best link to my journal in ages


Written, Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 at around: 4:36 PM

My stitches itch

Fuck man.

The worst thing in the world is having an itch that you know damn well that you could scratch, but knowing you shouldn't.

If you want to read something deep and moving, about my life-- read the previous entry. For mindless drivel, please feel free to continue reading this entry.

The roof of my mouth is all bruised, and that's unnerving. I haven't had anything in my mouth in the past week that would bruise it, other than you know, the hands of various medical practicioners.

Tomorrow I have to go back to this lady's office to get looked at, and have her say, "Ah good, most of your stiches are gone," all the while ignorant to the fact that I tugged them all out.

Each one of my former tooth-housing holes still has a bit of stitch to it, sewing it shut, or attaching it to my cheek (which is fucking uncomfortable... this is modern medicine, right?). I don't like it, and sometimes the one on the lower right... the hole of the bastard that made me cry, and left me in more pain t hat I remember when it was still in said hole... that hole still bleeds.

It's like the spirit of the tooth still lives in that nasty little tooth-hole, and it's haunting me with BLOOD!

Okay, I really am insane.

My eyes are tired from staring at the internet all day (and not doing any work) and my brain is turning into mush. I didn't take all of my medicine today. Maybe i have a brain infection.

I lost 4 pounds this weekend on the I ain't eatin' nothin' I gotta chew diet. I don't much care for that diet, and wouldn't reccomend it. I did, however, buy chicken burgers, and fake meat that has the consistancy of beef. I feel healthier just having that shit in my house. OH and last night, I made the YUMMIEST fucking chicken parm ever. I have to buy more breadcrumbs this weekend. That shit just rocked.

My boyfriend is nice, I want to do special things for his birthday. I have no idea what, though. I'll come up with something good. I want to make him happy, 'cause he's always making me happy, and so that's what I'll do... or at least I'll try.

My pinky finger hurts, and I think it's because the fingernail on it is so long and I've been using the nail to type all day, and the nail is starting to peel away from the skin attaching it to my finger. That hurts. It's just as sore as the inside of my fucking mouth with my itchy stitches.

I wanna go home.

I started reading Wicked (one of the 3 books I have waiting to be read) last night. It's a good fucking book, and I think I'll be through it really quickly, because it's got thick pages, and the book isn't very big. It'll be a nice break between fire & ice books.

WINTER IS COMING, SUMMER CHILDREN! BE WARNED!!!

That makes no sense to anyone who reads this page except for me, and you know what, I don't care. Go read the goddamn book, and you'll get my inside joke. Well, it's not so much of a joke as a refrence, but you know what, why am I arguing an argument that hasn't even been posed? I do that shit all the time?

Oh god. I'm going to collecct my things and go home early. I want to take a nap and may the itching stop already.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?