last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 at around: 4:54 PM

Are you expereinced?

I am.

If it's a shitty job, I probabally have done it-- Retail, waitressing, catering-- all the earmarks of someone who wants to be an actress. I also actually had a litterally shitty job (Cat groomer & caretaker) for a while.

I have traveled to eleven states and Canada. I have performed various arts in public, and have been told by many strangers that I'm talented. A drunken hippy chick I used to make come to karaoke once told me that I should sing commercial jingles.

I've been on tv countless times, starred in a local telivision commercial and a feature-length film. I've modeled designer fashions and have made special appereances on television shows and radio programs. My assistance was hand picked by a former miss philadelphia to assist her in organinzing a Charter School.

So why am I not doing anything with my life? I'm apperently talented and good looking, and am good at socializing (sometimes)... so why the fuck am I still working in publishing?

Because I'm lazy, and that's what has to change. I got my foot in the door last year, but I didn't open it up. This year I have to open the fucking door, and if something gets in my way, I have to push it back. I tire of being poor, and working at office jobs. I hate having bad credit and hearing people around me saying that they don't have any money and not being able to do anything about it.

I was born of royalty! I am the daughter of the insane king, and I am here to usurp his throne.

Okay, that's a little wacky, but damnit, I'm goign to make something of myself. That's the plan.

Wow, getting rid of those wisdom teeth made me all wise and stuff. I'm going to get off my ass and make a difference. Today is the first day of the my year.... year of the monkey (happy chineese new year!) and this is the most important year I'll have for another 12.

I'm going to make the most of the luck, and lap it up.

Lets hope the moon circles in my direction this year.

Love and adoration,

Pam .... everyone's favorite little aquarian monkey.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?