last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 at around: 5:47 PM

EBAY Shot me in the damn foot!!!

Oh,

And an additional note (Read previous entry for further neener neener ness):

Ebay is fucking evil.

I bid on those LAMB bags, and one I was outbid on by six dollars, and the other was a fucking reserve auction, which was REALLY disapointing! Get the fuck out of here! If you have a reserve, start the damn auction at something -other- than .99 cents!! Nobody's going to purposley bid 100 dollars for an item they can get for 30 dollars!

Dude.

I did win a hoodie for super cheap though.

Hopefully it came in the mail today, or will be here tomorrow. I'm excited, I've been thinking about getting a white hoodie for a really long time.

I guess now buying the white background/black lettering lamb collection stuff is etched in stone, eh?

I know, I'm talking about clothes. Well, I'm a girl after all.

I'm gonna go home and clean my apartment and make dinner... and consider working out afterwards.

Oh! By the way, I got my bikini:


Cute, and only 12.50 for the top, and 12.50 for the bottom. 25 bucks!

Later,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?