last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004 at around: 2:06 PM

Classes, and acting, and acting like I have class

Hey Ya'll

This saturday morning I'm going to wake up bright and early to go to school.

Well, not college, because that just costs too goddamn much to pay for and eat and live at the same time.

I'm auditing an acting class at a local theater. I'm really excited about this, and it's important to me because I once read that everyone who gets an academy award has signfigant traning. I don't know if I'll ever be worthy of an acadmey award (don't put any bets on it) but I don't want to be a half-assed performer.

Again, baby steps, and that's what it'll take.

Okay, I don't have anything else to say right now.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?