last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004 at around: 3:11 PM

This is a bullshit entry

No, really. This is a bullshit entry.

Look!

When it comes to matters of love and romance, you are probably on fire, dear Aquarius. You have an incredible thirst and passion for love at this time, making you one of the most desirable catches around. Make sure you partner with someone who shares a similar thirst for adventure, spontaneity, and a twist of the bizarre. You need someone who can keep up with your erratic and very powerful energy. If the person you are with doesn't fit the bill, feel free to jump ship.

I love that kinda shit!

Yay!

I am in an oddly romanticish mood. I couldn't tell you why. Anyway, I'm feelin the energy from frank, so I won't be jumping ship. Unless I'm given the ol' heave-ho... but I don't think that's particuarly likely. He's happy.

I'm getting my tattoo in two weeks! I'm so fucking excited I could squeal. Seriously, dude... squeal. I'm going to have a tattoo on my back, and it will be totally stellar-uberfantastic-awesome! Woo!

I need a shower. I didn't shower last night, and I didn't take one this morning either because I was in a hurry. Oh well. At least my period isn't on, that'd just be fucking nasty.

I've finally decided that I do want to go on a diet. I want to lose 15 pounds by vegas. I also want to save at least 2000 dollars by vegas. They're pretty insane goals coming from me (I like to spend money and eat, lol) so it'll take a lot of work. I'll do my best though.

Spare me the, "You don't need a diet," shit. I know I don't need to lose weight. I want to, though. Plus my doctor said that I have high cholostorol (or however it's spelled) so I could spare a couple of pounds in the name of health. Health!

So on a diet I will go.

I am not sacrificing anything starbucks, or chocolate during the painful moments of PMS, though.

Uh, uh.

Okay, that's it.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?