last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004 at around: 4:02 PM

The Rag + Karaoke + Too much MTV.com (to the tune of "My Band," By D-12)

I don't know dude...
I think everyone's all jealous and shit cuz I'm like, the hottest singer at karaoke, dude...
And I think everyone's got a fuckin problem with me, dude...
Cuz I'm totally bleeding out of my cooter this week, dude...
Because...

These dudes don't even know that I'm on the rag
So I get pissed off at them and they run like fags
No one respects me, they act like I'm a man
All because I'm bleeding and on the damn rag

So I finish my song and hit the bartender, right
Walk up to the cute bartender and I'm all like,
"What's up man, my stage name's pam"
I rock karoke from here to Japan
And he's all like, "Oh shit man, look, it's pam!"
"Grab the camera Ann, it's motherfucking Pam!
"Goddamn you're awesome, you sing, you're rad,"
"Bitch what's that smell, are you on the fuckin' rag?"
And by now all the guys in the bar hide and run, they know a bitch on the rag's not one bit fun
Especially when she drops panties that belong to her grammie!

So every single night guys are ignoring me,
because they think that blood's drippin' out my pussy
but when it drops out it's really fuckin' messy to me
Cuz it's back in my panities every month bothering me
Dude I just think ya'll aren't understandin' me
Yesterday Frank bizzy pulled a knife on me
'Cause I told him Jessica Alba's my side pussy
This karaoke star shit it's the life for me
And all the other motherfuckers just be hatin' on me, be cauuuuse,

These dudes don't even know that I'm on the rag
So I get pissed off at them and they run like fags
No one respects me, they act like I'm a man
All because I'm bleeding and on the fucking rag

The rag! The rag. The rag! The rag. The rag! The rag! The rag. The rag, the rag, THE RAAAAAAAAAAAG! Ooohooo baby!

Other possible insertions for parody:

Oh my god, look Kelly, it's that awesome bitch from karaoke!

Oh my god Pam, you're the shit, oh, please oh please let me lick your clit

(The actual video & Song My Band, dude... The actual Lyrics)

I'm so fucking awesome.

Love and adoration,

PAAAAAAAM


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?