last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 at around: 3:28 PM

I remember

Janet Jackson's tit. Ice cream cake.... Justin timberlake lipsynching. Something about milkshakes, salt, and polorioid pictures....

Oh yeah, my birthday was this weekend.

I had a blast this weekend and that's the fucking truth.

My party was brought to you by the letter F. Planned by Frank, filled with friends eating yummy food, and I sure said the word "Fuck" a lot. I got pretty drunk on saturday night. I can't get into that right now because I should tell what happened in chronological order.

Every female on earth needs a full-body massage with the benefits of essential scented oils of some good smellin' plant. I haven't gotten a charlie horse since that massage, and I feel damn good. My skin is all soft, and I smelled of pepermint. I was so relaxed after I left the massage room to get my pedicure that I think my bowels released.

I'm kidding, come on.

I had a great massage, a nice pedicure that made my feet feel like feet again, a manicure that still looks great, and I got my hair styled by a white gay guy.

Such fun should be a misdemeanor.

Then after girly fun laughing with strangers who put their hands on my ass and feet, (I had hand madiens for a day! Fucking real!) Frank came to pick me up. He said my hair looked pretty, and gave me a funny card, and bought me Final Fantasy x-2. I guess I won't be trading in my PS2 after all! Sorry to those of you who were plotting on it.

Mmm, I'm starting to crave a coffee right now, lol.

After a quick starbucks stop (I was jonesing for a Vanilla Latte all morning) we agreed that we were very hungry. I was really relaxed in his car, to the point where I wasn't saying but so much. I did rattle off for a while, though, because that coffee made me a little jittery. Anyway, Frank took me to this lovely italian resturant, Popi's.

It was so nice-- the place smelled good, and the food was great. I should have had my leftovers boxed, but the noodles were a little al-dente for my taste.

Anyway, our lunch was (I thought) very romantic and fun. Frank is such a sweet guy sometimes. Honest. It felt very couple-ish eating there, laughing and talking with him. We had a good time.

Then we went back to my apartment to chill for a little while, frank rolled out to go home and I took a short nap. I got dressed in a pretty outfit, and did my makeup. I thought I looked like a black marilyn monroe with my flirty-cleavage dress and the nice hairstyle the gay guy put on me.

Then frank came to pick me up, and we went to center city.

In center city we saw the zombie dog (which can be seen here along with all the other birthday pictures Frank took) and a bunch of other cold people.

Then, dinner. We went to the joint that frank suggested for my birthday, Smith and Wollenskys. A nice steakhouse kinda joint in center city philadelphia. We were kinda early, so I sat at the bar, and frank stood protectively beside me. We had a drink or two as people poured in the door, and I hugged all the chicks and a couple of guys.

Eventually they let us all upstairs, and I was already kind of dizzy from swilling down a white russian and an alabama slammer. We sat down, and as I realized I was drunk, I let myself get very libral in my conversation, and I think I pissed a couple of people off, but nothing argument-causing. I also embarrassed a few people, and I tried to ensure that frank wasn't really one of them, but I'm sure he was pretty embarrased. I said a bunch of raw stuff.

I made a bunch of people laugh, and laughed a lot myself.

There's a lot more I'd like to say, but I'm busy at the moment, and have had to stop writing this like five times.

I'll write more later.

love and adoration,

pam


Written, Monday, Feb. 02, 2004 at around: 12:56 PM

Birthday pictures

Can be found here:

geocities.com/miabogard/birthdaypics.html

I'll update about my birthday and everything later. I just wasted a bunch of time making that page.

Love & Adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?