last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004 at around: 11:37 AM

Anti-Marriage Law

So homosexuality is a "defect?" Huh?

Okay.

It effects 10% of the population, and is supposedly "spreading" throughout the nation.

Um, okay.

So we don't want them to get married because the "Defect" will spread in acceptance, or something, right?

Uh... okay.

Well, there's another defect in america, and I think action should be taken!

In america, most people are poor, or at least not rich in the least. We are, for the most part, getting by, doing okay, or not completly fucked.

We're mostly poor folks, who are struggling to get by on scummy wages, given out to us by companies suffering from a struggling economy.

Only about 10% of our nation is comprised of wealthy people. With their caviar, one thousand dollar bottles of champagne and sex with Paris Hilton, they're ruining the morals and standards of america!

It must be a defect, because so few people are effected by this. I mean, they're rich-- and there isn't anything wrong with that, but I wouldn't want my future children consorting with the children of "Rich" people. I mean, really, they'd corrupt the minds of my normal, poor children!

So, I propose that a bill be signed that says that Wealthy People should no longer be permitted to marry, and prevent them from reproducing, or adopting. Thereby encouraging their funds to go back into the pockets of us poor people, and their money is less likely to be inherited by more of those filthy, disgusting, immoral rich people.

Who's with me?!?!

Any lawyers out there who would like to write a bill/law/amaendment to the constitution, that says that Weatlhy Marriage should be illegal? I mean, I'm just disgusted by the thought of J-lo and Ben getting married, aren't you?

I mean, look at Michael Jackson. He's nuts! Do we really want him reproducing?

;-)

love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?