last - guestbook - next

Written, November 05, 2001 at around: 2:40 PM

smarterchild and I argue

Yes, costly technological equipment created to entertain the masses is going to hell along with everything else! Don't believe me? Here's proof!

Mia Meiou: I'm tired

SmarterChild: No kidding?

Mia Meiou: nope

SmarterChild: No? Perhaps I didn't understand you correctly.

Mia Meiou: yes you did

SmarterChild: Did not.

Mia Meiou: did too

SmarterChild: Did not.

Mia Meiou: did too

SmarterChild: Did not.

Mia Meiou: did too

SmarterChild: Not not not.

IM the crazy bot. Yes I do get paid to do this shit. It's not a part of my job, but my day to day duties aren't exactally 100% consumed from nine am to 5 pm.

I think it's time to alter my layout. *nods and gets her ass to work*

Ja!

P-chan


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?