last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 at around: 8:11 PM

sam *heart* frodo (Elija wood isn't gay)

I've got LOTR FEAVER BABY!!! MOVE THE CHAINS (attached to the one ring, dangling from frodo's neck)!!!!

As with my song parodies, I encourage comments.

All the sexy things you do (in the tune of "That thing you do" from that movie with tom hanks, and the band... That Thing You Do)

Sam:
Frodo, we make quite a pair of two
You break my heart in a million peices
But your sam knows ya don't mean to

Frodo:
And Sam you know that I am
Trying to be your friend but there's this one ring,
and all this shit it puts us through

Together:
And we try and try to forget the ring,
But it's just so hard to do

Sam:
And all of the sexy things you do

Sam:
Frodo, there's something you should know
that while you were fast asleep in rivendell
I have something naughty I should tell

Frodo:
Right sam, every day I am
Struggling with the burdon of the one ring... wait a minute... could you say that once again?

Together:
And we try and try to forget the ring
but it's just so hard to do
Sam:
And all of the sexy things you do

Sam:
I know it's difficult frodo
Frodo:
I've got to get my ass to mordor
Sam:
I would like to bone you
Frodo:
I can't take this damn ring anymore!

Frodo:
Cause middle earth will be happy can't you see
sam:
I'll be happy if you're wrigglin' when I swallow
Frodo:
What the hell sam, You're starting to sound like gollum!

Together
And we try and try to forget the ring
but it's just so hard to do
Sam:
And a bit more lembas bread
Frodo:
And my precious in my head
Sam:
And all of the sexy things ya do!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?