last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003 at around: 7:02 PM

My dad looks like something I peeled off of my shoe 3 days ago

Wholy shit:

He is so ugly

Check out drew's site.

Hilarity, and so forth.

hearts & butterflies,

pam


Written, Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003 at around: 6:26 PM

Here, Francis-- I got somethin' for ya.

Okay,

Scrooged is among my favorite movies, like ever.

It totally makes with the funny and the toaster. Oooh yay! I love the toaster scene. "The BITCH hit me with a toaster."

But here's a thinker for you-- When Frank Cross and the ghost of chirstmas past go to Frank's old neigborhood, the ghost tricks Frank into thinking he can walk through his parent's front door. But no go, right?

Okay, if that's so-- then why the fuck when they're driving down the street in the Ghost of Christmas Past's car, maybe 20 seconds earlier in the movie, and they drive through the truck ("Go back to Jersey, you moron!") did Frank Cross not DIE?

Hello??

What ever.

"Merry christmas, pass those out!" Let's hear it for the movie that had me obsessed with photocopying my ass for like 5 years. Not that I've ever photocopied my ass (to my recolection) but I was really all about the concept for a long time- I was seven when the movie came out. The only person who might have apreciated a photocopy of my ass at that point would have been my dad. Yeah... rimshot and so on. Oh, and Scrooged is also one of perhaps five movies where I know the lines of more than one scene by heart.

I'll update about something else at a later time.

hearts & butterflies,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?