last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 at around: 11:47 AM

Pam's Quotes of the Moment.


Pam's quotes of the moment!

"They don't call me 'Big Poppa' for nothing!"- My boss, Mark Landon regarding his new nickname.

"Luck be a lady, toooooonight!." - Leighann, being her version of Frankie Blue eyes.

"You're like one of those bestest friends from kindergarten."- My good friend, Moly.

"Fly your own helly copter, you bald french prick!'"- Frank, being Riker Ozzie ozborne

And these have been the quotes of the moment.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?