last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 10, 2002 at around: 2:04 PM

sorta a lesbian, wholy S@^t and I'm going to be 21!

While exploring the world that is AOL Instant Messenger, I chatted with a fellow diarylnder who has an interest in having sex with a particular lesbian. I didn't want to have sex with the guy, and I'm not a lesbian, so we had an interesting conversation. In this conversation I realized something. You know, the rule is, that if you want to call yourself either a lesbian or a bisexual, you actually need to have sex with someone of your gender. This means that I can't actually say that I'm Bi, per se. He made me realize that I'm bi, yet only in theory.

The attraction to other females is there, however I do not practice bisexual like antics. Therefore I'm a theoretical bisexual. A very interesting concept if I do say so myself.

Ha, Mark Landon just said, "Aw shit," while walking into the server room. I had to stop myself from laughing out loud. He's a very serious man most of the time, and when he swears, it's like "Woa, Mark, you can't say that, you are supposed to be this role-model guy." He isn't though. He's just Mark. That's why he kicks ass. He doesn't take any shit, and that's that. Plus he's not the kind of boss that yells at you. He'll just grimace and growl, and turn all red. Then you know he's totally pissed.

I'm going to be 21 in 3 weeks! I'm so excited, man. You just don't know. I want to go everywhere and do everything. I turn 21 on super bowl weekend. OH yeah, you know I'm getting fucked up at a sports bar man. I'm tearin' it up. Maybe Sisters is going to have a super bowl party. That would rock the kasbah. Plus I want to go to Atlantic city and gamble. I've never really had a longing desire to go to Atlantic city to gamble, but now I suddenly feel as though my life would totally suck if I didn't go to AC and gamble my hard earned EDU dollars.

Uh huh.

Anyway, I've gotta pee. I haven't peed since I woke up this morning. I haven't spent much time in the bathroom at all this week. I'll go to the bathroom later, I'm in the mood to write.... Ahh, I did, however, fart. That is going to smell.

*ahem*

Apparently Terry Hatcher isn't Howie Long's wife. A random co-worker's dad met Howie Long, and his real wife. Damn those Radio Shack commercials. Heh, you'd think they were married. She hits him up like he's her husband. Interesting.

Oh, by the way: "Go Eagles!" Yes, I'm a football fan, goddamnit, and I am crossing all my fingers, and toes, lighting a candle, burning incense and saying a prayer that these Philadelphia Eagles go to the super bowl this year. Can you see it? Eagles vs Raiders-- super bowl 2002. Awwwwww yeah. Okay, that was mindless.

I still have to pee, I suppose I should tear myself away from the computer and urinate. I suppose. I honestly am too lazy to get up right now. I have a ton of work that I ought to be doing. I'm just not in the mood today. It's only 2:21, and I've done nothing, nor am I prepared to leave for the day. I'm leaving early today. I've had enough of this place for the entire week.

Feh... Well, whatever. I'm gonna go potty.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?