last - guestbook - next

Written, Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003 at around: 11:48 PM

Friday five: Shit in my apartment... well, not literal shit.

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Chocolate Whipped cream, Arbor Mist, Ketchup, a half eaten cheesteak, some cheese fries. Don't I sound like a single man? Jesus. Well, I don't think I know any single guys living on their own who have chocolate whipped cream in their fridge. Wait-- I don't know -any- single guys who are living on their own... that'll be living on their own this time next month, heh. My cat, sometimes

2. Name five things in your freezer.

Ice... Broccoli, the remains of some chocolate rainbow ice cream, Spam, french toast sticks. Yeah, I have spam in my fridge. I need to buy some pita bread, and some stir fry veggies so's I can have a spam pita. Those are great. Frank reccomended that I have mac & cheese with spam... I think I'll make that too, but at the cost of spam, it'd probabally be best to split the remaining spam into at least two meals. Food is so fucking expensive. Koi tends to stay the hell out of the freezer.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

The dollar store version of I *heart* my carpet, ant and roach spray -unscented-, ant and roach spray -evergreen scent-, my chip & dip tray, pipes. My cat, sometimes.

4. Name five things around your computer.

Trash, money, me, a non working printer, a non working walkman, two different versions of the Orange Blossom doll. And my cat, sometimes.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Uh, I don't have a medicine cabinet, because I have a tiny-itty-bitty apartment for one, so I'll explain what's in my bathroom closet: Maxi Pads (the cvs brand... I'm trying to save money), cat food, unopened shampoo, old hair colorant (Bright red and deep purple, lol), random makeup. And my cat's litter box... oh, I gues that is literal shit, ain't it?


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?