last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 at around: 8:19 PM

Fooooootballl!!!! *flashes hands in your face*

Two words regarding the new eagles cheerleader uniforms by Vera Wang:

Camel Toe

They look uber-sexxy, and I fear for them during the november games. These are the same cheerleaders that used to wear sports bras that had turtlenecks and shorts. Lisa Gurrero should try one on for size. Yay for female sportscasters.

John madden is gross. He looks like a fat version of the crypt keeper. His skin almost appears to melt off of his face, which makes him look like a sandwich. Perhaps he should use some of that tough actin' tinactin on his face. Ick.

Okay, a little bitching. Earlier I was sleeping. I came straight home from work, and almost immediatly got in bed and slept. I slept long and hard, and was woken up by darrell who wanted to hang out. The words "hang out" had never sounded more disgusting in my ear. I just wanted to sleep these fucking cramps away, eventually wake up and watch opening night of eagles football.

So, I 'rally the troupes' by calling a few people. They didn't wanna do shit either, which made saying "no" much easier. Yay for no.

Tonight, instead of watching a chick flick, bearfoot in my jammies on the couch eating ice cream, I'm gonna watch football, barefoot, in my sweats, eating a chicken cheesesteak. Hopefully I won't cry if the eagles lose, lmao.

I'll write some more later... probabally around halftime. Ha.

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?