last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Oct. 27, 2003 at around: 11:18 PM

life is not so bad... no more estrogen altering drugs for me.

all is well.

These mood swings really gots to go. Like, seriously. I can't handle this every single month.

Alternate forms of birth controll must be tested.

Maybe I'll just donate my eggs to someone else, lol.

Today was a crummyish day, not because of the events, but purely because of my attitude. It's supprising how crazy the world can seem through the eyes of a woman approaching ragdom.

It's bedtime now.

love and adoration,

pamela jean


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?