last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Dec. 24, 2001 at around: 4:14 PM

I feel like shit, My cousins are idiots, My mom is right for once, and will this spell heal me??

Gaaah, my throught is kind of sore. I think I am "Coming down with something." It's Christmas fucking eve, man.Yet again, pam and her damn bodliy functions. I've gotta poop, be right back...

~~~elevator music plays~~~

Okay, I'm back, and my spell is almost done, so I'll be leaving shortly for the usual sharade that is me visiting my family. I didn't get -everyone- a gift this year. Not that I ever had, and this is some travisty against man, but I just thought I'd put that in there. I don't think I have to buy everyone something, just the important people and the children. I don't even think I should be obligated to get something for the kids, because they're little assholes, and don't even deserve coal. Hey, I love kids... in general. My cousins however, are little assholes. I just chuckled at that statment, because I found it funny, and true.

Jasmine is 12 this year. Wow. She was born when I was 8, so yeah, she's 13. She was an adorable and charming child, once. Like, when she was about 5 years old, I loved her, and wanted to babysit for her, and all that stuff that teenagers want to do. She was pretty cool, and smart. And thin. Then her grandmother and mom happened. *dramatic music in background: Duh duh dunnnnn!* They were all like "You need to eat!" I'm all like "She's already fat!" But no one listened to the kid. Now, many years later, Jasmine is one of those kids that you look at and wonder "Wow, what the hell are her parents smoking?" The only problem is that I know the factual answer to that question. Pot. P O T, is something that her little brother probabally can't spell.

Bernard is the other remaining kid in the family... and probablly the last kid until I get around to gettting married and having children of my own. He was always a little slow, but I never thought much of it. Debbie (jasmine and bernard's mom) seemed not to care, really. Like, she's a really bad fucking parent. ((I don't have much to say about bernard, because I've never spent much time with him)) Debbie is like 35 or something, and she has 2 kids. No big deal, right? I might have 2 kids when I'm 35. Well... maybe. If I can have kids, but that's a more depressing topic (as it involves me!) so let's move on. She's not the most caring and conserivite parent I've ever met... I've seen jasmine get hit with everything that isn't nailed down. It breaks my heart, but what am I to do? They aren't my kids, nor do I want them to be. Plus, debbie isn't working (as far as I know, but whatever) at the moment, and is currently living under the roof of our uncle... not her father, her mom's brother. Okay, let me explain that in plain english-- debbie is my aunt judy's (my mom's sister) kid. She's currently living under the roof of my uncle gregory (my mom's brother) who I beileve is sick and fucking tired of the entire crew. Hell, I would be too, she probablly isn't paying any bills, and her kids (who I don't think go to school on a regular basis) are hell on wheels.

Well, my current stance is, they are all idiots for not listeining to me (or my mother... what a refreshing thing to say... You ought to listen to MY mother, ha!) and I don't give a flying fuck what happens. Jasmine is going to be fucking for a living, and bernard is probabally going to end up on drugs or something. It's a shame, but that's life. I wish I could have been of a better influence to their family, but oh well, can't change the past.


As for me... I'm still sick and this candle is growing closer to the bottom of the votive. Oh please heal me...

I'm looking forward to getting home by ten today. I'm going to hit mom's house first, then head over to pop pop's. I'll drop by judy's house to say hello... and that's kinda iffy the way I'm feeling... blech. After I've done all the family, I'll go to erica's house, say hello, give her a card, and be on my merry way. Doesn't sound too painful, now does it? We can only hope. I'll give a brief update when I get home. I say brief, because I know I'm going to be tired as hell when I get back in.


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?