last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 at around: 9:06 AM

My blogdrive website

The blogdrive account that I have, miabogard.blogdrive.com is where I keep all my silly quizzes and surveys, but I've posted one that I got from Allison's page.

If you'd like to participate, click on the link above, and leave your responses in the "comments" section, below the entry with all the questions. You're bright people, I trust you can figure it out. If not, email me with your answers, or post questions regarding .

Alli... I totally wrote these awesome, and discriptive responses to your questions, and then when I clicked "post" livejournal put it's electronic dick in my ass, told me my post was too long, and requested that I hit the back button to respond. Then it had the audiacity to take me back to the page, but it refreshed the damn page.

I'm a little pissed.

Anyway, I'll re-write my answers later, and also update later on about my yesterday, and other stuff on my mind. As for right now, I have a meeting to pretend I'm preparing for.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?