last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002 at around: 10:12 AM

The Disclaimer

I, Pam Newman hensforth refered to as Mia, hold no responsiblity whatsoever for any idiotic ideas that may stem from reading my diary. Mia will not be held responsible if you call someone "Fuckable," and they never speak to you again.

Everything on this site is the opinion, view, and creative creation of Mia Bogard (aka Pam Newman.) If you decide to take credit for something I wrote, I will find you and sue the living hell out of you, and perhaps sell your soul to the higest bidder.

Mia will not be held responsible for anyone who decides that since they know me in real life, that they ought to read my diary. It's not my fault if you can't handle me. The diary of Mia is often not as serious as she makes it out to be, and nothing you read here should be taken to heart until you have actually spoken to Mia face to face. No responsiblity is taken for people who were already idiots, assholes, ugly, one legged women, fuckups in general, dumb ass co-workers, or any one who is otherwise a family member.

Visiting this site is a privilage and not a right. If you have a problem, don't be a wuss, email me directly. Don't post it up on my guestbook. That's rude, smelly, and gross, much like the pus within the pimple on the ass of humanity. Don't be pussie.

Mia refuses to take resposniblity for any brain hemorages that you may recieve from not understanding what the hell she speaks about at any given point. My language is my langugae, and if you don't get it, please email Mia directly.

If you have ever met Mia in real life, or have plans to do so, please for the love of all that is holy, be nice to her. She's your friend for a reason, and probabally hasn't dicked you over too bad.

If you were brought to this site by Google.com by searching for one legged women, lesbians, theroetical lesbians, masturbation, fat asses or anything otherwise relating to the sexual issues of Mia, you're one sick individual and should seek help.

You recognize, by reading the content on this site, that Mia rocks, and that she should be getting more traffic. You should clix her site and help her get more traffic. If you do so, you shall thusly rock the big one.

Thank you.

The Writer


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?