last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 at around: 1:00 PM

The 12 days of Tolkien

Something else I wrote that you guys will groan at:

The twelve days of tolkien!

On the first day of Tolkien my True Love gave to me: A copy of the fellowship DVD

On the second day of Tolkien my True Love gave to me: Two Hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the third day of Tolkien my true love gave to me: Three Elven rings of power, Two hobbits not for eating and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the fourth day of Tolkien my true love gave to me: Four little masters, three elven rings of power, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the fifth day of tolkien my true love gave to me: Five bootleg ROTK DVD�s!, four little masters, three elven rings of power, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the sixth day of tolkien my true love gave to me: Six Gollum figures, Five bootleg rotk dvds!, four little masters, three elven rings, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the seventh day of Tolkien my true love gave to me: Seven orcs a� fightin�, six Gollum figures, five bootleg rotk dvds!, four little masters, three elven rings, two hobbits not for eatin, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the eight day of tolkien my true love gave to me: Eight companions minus Boorimir, seven Orcs a fightin�, six Gollum figures, five bootleg rotk dvds!!!, four little masters, three elven rings, two hobbits not for eatin�, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the ninth day of tolkien my true love gave to me: Nine Nagzul a ridin�, eight companions minus Boorimir, seven orcs a fightin�, six Gollum figures, five bootleg rotk dvds!!! Four little bastards, three elven rings, two hobbits not for eating and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the tenth day of tolkien my true love gave to me: Ten Arwen & Aragorn Barbie & Kens, nine nagzul a ridin, eight companions minus boormir, seven orcs a fightin�, six Gollum figures, five bootleg rotk dvds, for little bastards three elven rings, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

On the eleventh day of tolkien my true love gave to me!: Eleven Simbelmyn� a-growin, ten arwen and aragorn barbie & kens, nine nagzul a ridin, eight companions minus boormir, seven orcs a fightin, six Gollum figures, five bootleg dvds! four little masters, three Elven rings, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd.

on the 12th day of tolkien my true love gave to Me: twelve hours watching the whole trilogy, eleven Simbelmyn� a growin, ten arwen and aragorn barbie & kens, nine nagzul a ridin, eight companions minus boorimir, seven orcs a fightin�, six Gollum figures five Bootleg DVD�s!!! Four little masters, three elven rings, two hobbits not for eating, and a copy of the fellowship dvd!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?