last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 at around: 11:42 AM

I'm just bored. Really.

I really did have a good weekend, I just haven't updated about it.

You know, being all swolen up in the face, and on the rag at the same time does terrible things to one's sex drive.

It's true.

But I'm back in action. So far back into action that I'm goign to wear a skirt when we (frank and I) go out to dinner tonight. I'm feeling very sexy, and hopefully that'll be received well.

So, as if I couldn't make it more plain as day, my birthday is the 31st. There will be a party thanks to my boyfriend, Frank, and people are coming! Woo!

Among the invited guests is miss Headspace herself! Wholy shit! For those of you who used to read her page when she, you know, updated... she's still alive. It just seems as though she's lost interest. Perhaps one day she might go back, but I doubt it.

It doesn't matter though, 'cause I have her phone number, and she's coming to my birthday party. Ha-ha.

So Spacy is coming to my birthday party, which will be fun.

In fact, a lot of people will probabally be there, although a few sprinkles have dropped out, and sadly it's been some people who I reeeeally wanted to be there. Oh well, I can always hang with them afterwards.

To avoid an... hmm.... incedent similar to a karaoke incedent last year where ex-boyfriend man showed up and kind of ruined my groove. It's my birthday, and I hope to have a really happy one, so no groove ruining shall go down. So says me. Plus I'll be in the company of several men with varying degrees of anger and agression, so if any shit goes down, it'll be handled. I'm not going to post where the party is. I'll post where it -was- but I'm not letting any details of where we're going until well after the party is over, and I've sobered up, lol.

I have a good mind to get very drunk on saturday, getting my celibration on. I'm so excited. It'll be nice to have the majority of my 'acceptable' friends (people who I'm sure will get along fairly easily) together in one place.

I thought about inviting people from work, but I don't really get down with many of the people here like that. Kirsten dedicates her weekends to her boyfriend, I hardly talk to Sarah now that she doesn't work here anymore, and I think if I invited Jamillah that she'd be uncomfortable and slightly intmidated by the presence of so many people she doesn't know in such an intamate setting.

Invitees who I think will show up:

  • Frank (duh)
  • Spacy
  • Maria
  • Latrice
  • Jay
  • Mike L
  • Leighann
  • Darrell
  • Peng (who i didn't really want to invite, just kinda turned out that way, which is good... for various reasons, lol. Let's put it this way, I think Frank is much more diplomatic than I am)
  • Rob
  • Sharee

So all those people, and I'll be there too. I think maybe Miss Space and Leighann will bring their signifigant others... Maria may do the same, but I doubt it.

I just looked down at my shirt at what passes for cleavage (I'm a b cup these days man, making cleavage out of these tits is like making butter out of whiskey) and realized how pale my boobs are in comparison to the rest of my body.

I'm going ot go for now, because I'm just too bored to write anymore.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?