last - guestbook - next

Written, Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 at around: 8:44 AM

To drink or not to drink

It's snowing outside, and there's already a shitload of snow on the ground. That's okay, I guess, but that kind of puts a big ol' wedge in the wheel of my plans for the evening.

I have been trying to plan to hang out with latrice for two weeks (which is always the way) and tonight I wanted for us to laugh and have fun over some drinks in old city. I don't think that's gonna happen because it's fucking snowing, and that pisses me off.

Then again, my birthday is this weekend, and I'm sure on friday, saturday and perhaps sunday, I'll be able to get my fun/drink on, so we'll see.

I just had to complain about the snow putting a damper on my plans to have a drink with my friend. :-P

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?