last - guestbook - next

Written, Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 at around: 3:24 PM

Complain-o-box

Okay.

My chest hurts, like on the lower left side, and when I push on my chest where it hurts, I get lightheaded...

I guess I can quit worrying about having something bad happen to me while getting my teeth removed. I might end up in a hospital before then.

I have no idea what's wrong with me. Kirsten, one of my co-workers (who I actually like) told me that she has a similar pain in her chest, and she has a cough to go along with it. I'm not coughing or anything, but Kirsten said that we might have walking pneumonia. That'd suck, people die from pneumonia.

It would be very awesome of this pain in my chest to go away before I go to bed tonight, because it hurts a lot, and it's been with me since mid-last night. Let me tell you, it's no slice of hot apple pie to roll over onto a painful chest area. I slept in an awkward position for most of the night, while still trying to avoid the cold seeping into my window by covering my head with blankets, and I woke up in pain. My back hurt, my chest hurt, and I was a little pissed off that I had to wake up early at all. But we don't always get what we want, do we?

Well, I'm in pain and it sucks. It feels like someone kicked me in the ribs, but I'm pretty sure no one has kicked me recently, and if they did, I would have noticed maybe a briuse or something.

Oh, this is just a sucky week.

My appointment got all fucked up at the dentists, I have this pain in my side and my gift from my job never came to me in the mail.

It's been worse, but I feel like complaning, so that's what I'll do.

I'm actually kinda hungry. I ate some oatmeal for breakfast and some leftover potatoes.

When I get home, I'll probabally eat some more potatoes and some frozen pizza. I also have a thousand females to call (like, two) and a boyfriend to check up on. Yesterday he was all laid up in pain at home... headachy and whatnot.

Frank's having a pretty shitty ass week too, poor thing.

Sequel Saturday, hurry up and get here.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?