last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Mar. 19, 2004 at around: 1:11 PM

FUCK WORK

I'm not pissed off at all, but I'm feeling the phrase, "Fuck work" today.

I really have a lot of shit to get done before I leave the office, but I checked my communities on orkut.com, and got sucked into goofing off.

Whoops.

Well, I'm done goofing off and fucking around after I finish this entry, so yay and shit.

Yesterday I spoke to my friend dathane for the first time since i saw him in my office building. He works upstairs, but I never see him. Interesting.

He's still super-piscean.

I just turned around and saw the hour and a half of work I have to do... that sucks because I'm only here for like an hour and 45 minutes longer. Fuck that.

I might not finish it in time... I have every intention of leaving here at 3, though, lol.

I want to have a nice venti cup of hot chocolate, and an oatmeal cookie.

I also want more money.

Oh! I got a part time job! Yay for me! Ten bucks an hour at the museum that the founder of my company owns. It's pretty rockin. Plus there are smart people who work there, so hopefully I can make some friends. That'd be nice, I like making new friends! Woohooo!

Alright, I gotta do this work now, or it just ain't gettin' done.

love and adoraiton,

Pamela Jean!


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?