last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002 at around: 3:55 PM

dumb ass co-workers

Oh man, it's good to be in this seat.

Whats up, oh diary readers? I'm at work, as usual, since Satan has decided to force me to pay for my Internet services. Nick and kim are here, and andrew was here until like four. It was fun to have them around, because we all ganged up on Melissa.

Melissa (who isn't in my glossary because I never thought I'd mentnion her exsistance) is an idiot. She's the new hire of the StudyAbroad.com operations group, and I don't think they could have found someone any dimmer for the job. She's a bad employee, and coming from the girl who updates her online journal at work, that's pretty bad. I find her to have the intelectual ablities of a 12 year old goat, and she has the tendancy to put her nose where it doesn't belong. Thus making her seem even more like a goat than a human. It's a sin, because she's not pretty either. I'd feel much better if Melissa was this beautiful young girl with sizable breasts and a coy manner about her. She isn't. Melissa is an overweight troll of a woman with a skin disease, and a snort for a laugh. Yuck....

So we made her last few hours at work a living hell. Maybe she'll quit, and glenn can take her job. Or perhaps Mark Shay will do the right thing and give Kim Melissa's job. Here's to optimisim (beer bottles clang)

Speaking of Beer and other intoxicating beverages.... I'm going to be a legal human being soon. I'm very excited. Samantha (go to the glossary damnit, it's all there) is going to come up for my birthday and we'll have a great time. She was all like "Pam, I'm going to go over and visit you, and get you good an' drunk." *insert my laughter here* Samantha rocks. Jennifer (who isn't in my glossary either... damn I need to work on that thing) said she'd get me some er... beverages for my birthday as well. Rock on! I'm excited. And I'm really hungry right now.

My mom, who is insane, wants to spend time with me on my 21rst birthday. I'm sure out there, somewhere, there's a kid who's all excited to spend time with their parents for their 21rst birthday. I am not one of those kids. She's the last person I want to see on a normal day, let alone my 21rst birthday. My birthday of sin. My birthday of pleasure. My birthday when I won't be spending much time with my boyfriend. I love glenn to death, but he isn't a party sort of guy. He doesn't dance, and it takes a certian type of atmosphere to get him to want to drink. So, no. I won't be spending much time with him for the first couple of days of my adulthood. I will, however, enjoy going to a nice little strip club after I'm 21. Oh shit! I can go to Sisters!! *does the cabbage patch* I'm going to go hang out with lesbians, and perhaps be kissed by a woman I hardly know. I am really looking forward to my 21rst birthday. REALLY. I'm going to be a fucking party animal.

Well, it's 4:30, and this party animal is looking forward to eating some dinner and watching the Michael Jackson special on tv tonight with her boyfriend.

Love and adoration

Pammie


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?