last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 at around: 3:18 PM

Tired.

I'm exausted.

Not like sleepy, but I'm tired of thinking.

I'm stressing myself out over things that are considerably trivial, and that's seriously effecting the quality of my work, and my ablity to concentrate.

But folks, this is what I do.

This is probabally most easily attributed to the fact that I had a bottle of vanilla pepsi this morning, which kind of made me groggy in the head. I'm sleepy, and I don't know why... like, I'm not tired, and I have no reason to be tired, but I'm beat.

Why?

I dunno.

A lot of people in the office are kind of beat too, but hopefully once I leave the office for good (in 1/2 hour!) then things'll be okay.

I have a shitload of things to do today.

Have a great weekend!

l n a

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?