last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004 at around: 10:13 AM

Shit's fucked up

Not really.

Well, let me rephrase that.

Shit is fucked up, however it's not that fucked up for me.

My cat is still missing, and I'm still not making 40,000 dollars a year, but I've had it seriously worse.

Everyone seems to be having a seriously fucked up time, and since I'm Ms. Control Freak, I want to be able to do something about that... however, I can't. Everything is going on and I can't change any of it, because that's really not my place.

Oh well.

In other news, all salespeople are lying sacks of shit, and everyone should respect women who do good jobs. Like me. I do a good job.

I've been doing a good job outside of the workplace as well, trying to find my damn cat. I'm really bummed about this. Yesterday and today have had me really worried because it's cold out.

I'll print up posters and post a reward for her rescue and return. Hopefully I'll find her. People are usually pretty nice when it comes to... well... shit I want done, lol.

I'm going to stop writing now because I have a world to save, and work to do. Maybe not in that order, though.

Love and adoraiton,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?