last - guestbook - next

Written, Friday, Jan. 02, 2004 at around: 2:39 PM

happy fucking new year

Yeah...

So, I'm at Noy's house. Using... dialup.

Yes, my life has gotten to this point yet again. It seems like every january I am without internet service. You'd think that I'd make a more serious effort to protect my internet investment in december.

Whatever.

So happy new year.

I had a very average new year's eve. Nothing particuarly special, but my head was laying on franks chest as my mom called me counting down from seven, and jason fiddled with his cellular phone trying to download new ringtones.

An interesting night, but not anything spectacular. What ever.

Today I had a run-in with the INS. Fuck immigration services, and fuck the united states.

Fuck jesus too.

Okay, now before I get cussed out, I heard it on south park (the fuck jesus part, not the fuck INS part.) I'm glad i was born in the united states, because if not, I'da had to put my foot inside the ass of someone many years ago.

I'd go into the story, but I'm not really in the mood.

Yeah.

Well, You'll all hear from me again on monday.

5 days until I get my wisdom teeth removed. I am not so excited.

Love and adoraiton,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?