last - guestbook - next

Written, Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 at around: 3:02 PM

Oh, why not.

Okidoki, did this on the lj, and I'm gonna do it here. I'm also going to post questions for those of you who read me and don't have guesbooks (The only reason I don't comment on your entries is because you don't have guestbooks that I like... I won't name any names... MONICA and DOOKI) For you girls, please answer the questions in your own journal, and not in my guestbook.

All questions should please be directed toward my guestbook.

Okay, I would like everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then I want you to go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything. Wash. Rinse. Repeat. Thanks.

Questions for Dooki:

1) If you could kill anyone, and not get caught, and you wouldn't be shunned for it, who would you kill and why?

2) If pot suddnely became scarce, and insanely expensive (like the 1990 - 2004 price increases on ciggerettes and Gasoline) would you still try to score some?

3) Think long and hard about this one: What's the dumbest thing anyone's ever asked you?

Questions for Monica:

1) If A punched you in the face (for any reason-- accident or out of stupid drunken anger), what would be your immedate reaction?

2) Do you really want to move to philly, or do you just want A to get his shit together and move to New York?

3) Where's the worst place you've ever had to take a shit?

Okay, enjoy girls!

Love and adoration,

Pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?