last - guestbook - next

Written, Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 at around: 11:51 AM

I want to eat some beef and move to new jersey

Dude, fuck the snow.

I'm not feeling the snow that's falling from the sky right now. It's totally busting my groove.

Well, today is another day.

Oh, did I say that I saw wrestlemainia on sunday at frank's house? That's why I was there. John was there too, and I didn't really talk to him.

Whatever.

I think Frank's little sister is awesome. She's a little timid, but she's awesome just the same. I'm seriously going to get her tickets to the no doubt concert for her birthday. At least if I can afford it, which I presumabally will.

I'm consideirng getting a job at starbucks.

Considering.

I saw some more of Camden County NJ last night. It's really nice there... like the suburbs with a splash of city. And it's safe, and there's everything I need there. Fast food is kind of sparce, but I'm supposed to be doing this "diet" thing.

Riiight.

Anyway, I want to move to Jersey. There are lots of nice looking apartment complexes there. I'm not even going to put serious thought into the type of car I'll buy until after I have an apartment. One goal at a time. I have to stay focused. Plus, I'll be buying a used car anyway, so I won't be making any intense decisions.

I'm going to eat beef today for the first time in months. I'm excited, and scared. I hope it doesn't make me sick... I doubt it will... I've had a little bit of beef here and there, so I know the oils won't make me sick... the consistancy may... but we'll see. I think I'll go to mcdonalds.

I am so random with the enteries, dude.

I'll try and write something that has a point later on.

love and adoration,

pam


last - guestbook - next



my livejournal
People Glossary
Old shit
Sign my guestbook
Diaryland.com

This is so fucking cute:



*HUGS* TOTAL! give miabogard more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

copyright pam newman, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 goddamnit. ... You over reacted?